Who we are - EHPEA

Who we are

Executive Committee Members

Mr. Nega Mequanint
Mr. Ronald Vijverberg
Mrs. Lulit Tadele
Board Member
Mr. Ben Braam
Board Member
Mrs. Yordanos Jemal
Board Member

Key Personals

Mr. Tewodros Zewdie
Executive Director
Mr. Tedla Zegeye
Head of Finance & Admin Department
Mr. Yohanes Abebe
Technical Advisor
Mrs. Yemisrach Berhanu
PIS Head
Mr. Fikre Dessie
Monitoring and Evaluation Manager
MRS. Yodit Girma
Gender Component Manager
MR. Mikyas Bekele
Training Department Head

Regional Office Personals

MR. Morgachew Morgama
Hawassa Cluster Coordinator

Contact Info

Location : Micky Leyland Avenue on the Road to Atlas Hotel, NB Business Center; 6th floor; Room #603Phone : +251 11 6636750P.O.Box: 22241 Code 1000Email:

Please follow & like us 🙂

Please follow & like us 🙂

</div >

Join The Newsletter

The Date is Approaching. Hurry Up!